Latest Products https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in Latest Products Tue, 02 Jun 2020 04:22:26 +0530 en-us https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in Submersible Winding Wires https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/submersible-winding-wires.htm https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/submersible-winding-wires.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Submersible Cable https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/flat-submersible-cable.htm https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/flat-submersible-cable.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available Size: 2.5 sq meter 4 sq meter 6 sq meter Borewell Winding Wire https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/borewell-winding-wire.htm https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/borewell-winding-wire.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ACSR Conductor https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/acsr-conductor.htm https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/acsr-conductor.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Wire https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/pvc-wire.htm https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/pvc-wire.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Poly India Winding Wire https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/poly-india-winding-wire.htm https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/poly-india-winding-wire.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Poly Kiran Winding Wire https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/poly-kiran-winding-wire.htm https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/poly-kiran-winding-wire.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Swastik Winding Wire https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/swastik-winding-wire.htm https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/swastik-winding-wire.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Texmma Winding Wire https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/texmma-winding-wire.htm https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/texmma-winding-wire.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Water Bottle https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/copper-printed-water-bottle.htm https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/copper-printed-water-bottle.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Made with the Finest Copper. Copper Bottles are Highly Recommended Because They Can Destroy Bacteria Very Effectively. Drinking Water in Copper Bottles Is Considered Very Good for the Skin. Super Enamelled Copper Wires https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/super-enamelled-copper-wires.htm https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/super-enamelled-copper-wires.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quality and Consistency is Our Central Policy .we Use Highest Grade Copper for Our Wires. PVC Sleeves https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/pvc-sleeves.htm https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/pvc-sleeves.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mostly Used for Protection of Wires. Pvc Sleeves Can Witstand Temperature Upto 75-100 Degree Celsius. Used Mainly for the Protection of Wires in Outdoor. Heat Shrinkable Sleeves https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/heat-shrinkable-sleeves.htm https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/heat-shrinkable-sleeves.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Widely Used in Industries to Protect the Pipes,Wires and Various Things. They are Mainly Used Because They Can Witstand High Temperature.They Act as a Extra Coating to Protect the Material.We Supply Woer Brand Heat Shrinkable Sleeves Which is a Well Established Brand Across the World. Aluminium Armoured Cable https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/aluminium-armoured-cable.htm https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/aluminium-armoured-cable.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ur Underground Armoured Cable is Approves By all the Escoms in Karnataka Submersible Motor https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/submersible-motor.htm https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/submersible-motor.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530   We Deal in 1/2hp and 1hp Self Priming Motors Mainly Used for Household Purpose.   Insulation Tapes https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/insulation-tapes.htm https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/insulation-tapes.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We Deal in Wonder Insulation Tapes. Widely  Used in all Industries and a Key Component to Hold the Wires Together. Dr. Beck Insulating Varnish https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/dr-beck-insulating-varnish.htm https://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/dr-beck-insulating-varnish.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We Deal in Dr.beck Varnish. Available in all Size Packings