Latest Products http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in Latest Products Fri, 04 Dec 2020 01:26:03 +0530 en-us http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in Submersible Winding Wires http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/submersible-winding-wires.htm http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/submersible-winding-wires.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Submersible Cable http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/flat-submersible-cable.htm http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/flat-submersible-cable.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available Size: 2.5 sq meter 4 sq meter 6 sq meter Borewell Winding Wire http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/borewell-winding-wire.htm http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/borewell-winding-wire.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ACSR Conductor http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/acsr-conductor.htm http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/acsr-conductor.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Wire http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/pvc-wire.htm http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/pvc-wire.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Poly India Winding Wire http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/poly-india-winding-wire.htm http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/poly-india-winding-wire.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Poly Kiran Winding Wire http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/poly-kiran-winding-wire.htm http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/poly-kiran-winding-wire.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Swastik Winding Wire http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/swastik-winding-wire.htm http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/swastik-winding-wire.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Texmma Winding Wire http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/texmma-winding-wire.htm http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/texmma-winding-wire.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Water Bottle http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/copper-printed-water-bottle.htm http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/copper-printed-water-bottle.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Made with the Finest Copper. Copper Bottles are Highly Recommended Because They Can Destroy Bacteria Very Effectively. Drinking Water in Copper Bottles Is Considered Very Good for the Skin. Super Enamelled Copper Wires http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/super-enamelled-copper-wires.htm http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/super-enamelled-copper-wires.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quality and Consistency is Our Central Policy .we Use Highest Grade Copper for Our Wires. PVC Sleeves http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/pvc-sleeves.htm http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/pvc-sleeves.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mostly Used for Protection of Wires. Pvc Sleeves Can Witstand Temperature Upto 75-100 Degree Celsius. Used Mainly for the Protection of Wires in Outdoor. Heat Shrinkable Sleeves http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/heat-shrinkable-sleeves.htm http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/heat-shrinkable-sleeves.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Widely Used in Industries to Protect the Pipes,Wires and Various Things. They are Mainly Used Because They Can Witstand High Temperature.They Act as a Extra Coating to Protect the Material.We Supply Woer Brand Heat Shrinkable Sleeves Which is a Well Established Brand Across the World. Aluminium Armoured Cable http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/aluminium-armoured-cable.htm http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/aluminium-armoured-cable.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ur Underground Armoured Cable is Approves By all the Escoms in Karnataka Submersible Motor http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/submersible-motor.htm http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/submersible-motor.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530   We Deal in 1/2hp and 1hp Self Priming Motors Mainly Used for Household Purpose.   Insulation Tapes http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/insulation-tapes.htm http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/insulation-tapes.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We Deal in Wonder Insulation Tapes. Widely  Used in all Industries and a Key Component to Hold the Wires Together. Dr. Beck Insulating Varnish http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/dr-beck-insulating-varnish.htm http://www.karnatakatrading.co.in/dr-beck-insulating-varnish.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We Deal in Dr.beck Varnish. Available in all Size Packings